'

GET ACTIVE

Encourage others to start talking and gain control of their bladder health!  We've made it simple for you to share National Bladder Health Week news, resources, tips and tools with your friends, family and healthcare providers.  We have a variety of  simple activities you can choose from to promote awareness of bladder health.  They are cut and paste one of the sample newsletter or emails below.

1415 Stuart Engals Blvd
Mt Pleasant, SC, 29464
United States

843 419-5307

NAFC is a non-profit offering resources for people struggling with incontinence, adult bedwetting, OAB, SUI, nocturia, neurogenic bladder, and pelvic floor disorders like prolapse. 

ATTEND AN EVENT

Attend a class, sit in on a Twitter Chat, or participate in a webinar. Check out the events happening in your area.

WEBINAR: THE ADVANCED PRACTICE

Inspiration. Innovation. Insight.

Together we can conquer incontinence. Join us Wednesday, March 16th, at 6:00PM (CST), 7:00 PM (EST) and 4:00PM (PST) as thought leader Dr. Jannah Thompson discusses Overactive Bladder and the Male Demographic.  This 30-minute webinar will include:  

  • Information on how to target, identify and treat men with overactive bladder
  • A review of health data and prevalence information-facts that may surprise you
  • Discussion about common treatment algorithms for men with OAB

Jannah Thompson, MD Co-Director Continence & Pelvic Health Center Urologic Consultants, PC

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 6:00 p.m. (CST) • 7:00 p.m. (EST) • 4:00 p.m. (PST)

Register at: professional.medtronic.com/webinar

Sponsored by: